لنبدأ التحدي!

اختبر مهاراتك وانتزع مركز الصدارة في أضخم مسابقة تجريبية تنظمها Tickmill في تاريخها! انضم لمسابقة “تحدي الفوركس التجريبي” وتنافس مع متداولين آخرين من جميع أنحاء العالم للفوز بجوائز مدهشة ولفرصة صقل مهاراتك بدون أي مخاطرة على الإطلاق.

في كل شهر، سوف يفوز المتسابقين الـ10 الذين يحققون أعلى رصيد للحساب (إيكوتي) بجوائز نقدية حقيقية من مجموعة الجوائز التي يبلغ مجموعها 3000$. اسكتشف أجواء التداول في السوق الفعلي واختبر إستراتيجياتك في التداول واغتنم فرصتك للفوز بالجائزة الكبرى ومقدارها 1000$. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيحصل الفائز بالمركز الأول على حساب VIP مجاني.

برصيد افتراضي 10.000$ و رافعة مالية 1:500، يمتلك كل متسابق الفرصة للفوز. اكتشف شروط التداول الرائدة التي تقدمها Tickmill واختبر سرعة التنفيذ الفائقة بدأً من 0.1 ثانية وسبريد منخفض جدًا يبدء من 0.0 نقطة.

 

هل أنت مستعد لقبول التحدي؟

انضم إلى المسابقة

Let the challenge begin!

Put your skills to the test and claim the top spot in Tickmill’s largest demo contest to date! Enter the Forex Demo Challenge and compete with traders from all around the world for amazing prizes and the opportunity to sharpen your skills completely risk-free.

Every month, the top 10 contestants with the highest account equity walk away with real cash prizes from a prize pool of $3,000. Explore our real-market trading environment, test your trading strategies and seize your chance to win the grand prize of $1,000. Also, the 1st place winner gets a complimentary VIP account.

With a starting balance of $10,000 in virtual funds, topped up with 1:500 leverage, every participant has the possibility to win. Discover Tickmill’s market-leading trading conditions and experience our super-fast execution speed from 0.1 second and ultra-low spreads from 0.0 pips.

 

 

Are you ready to accept the challenge?

Join the Contest