search

通过Vipro Markets交易有什么优势?

Vipro Markets 是欧盟一家受监管公司,在所有主要欧洲监管机构都进行了注册。Vipro Markets提供深度银行间流动性,提供市场中最具竞争力的报价、超低点差、闪电执行和低佣金。公司迅速发展成为可靠的针对全球交易者的先进交易服务提供商。

我仍有问题,该与谁联系?

Please contact our dedicated support department.

Vipro Markets办公地点在哪?

塞浦路斯利马索尔Mesa Geitonia  Kedron 9号,邮编4004。

Vipro Markets的管理团队成员是谁?

Vipro Markets首席执行官是Valerijus Ovsianikas先生,在经纪业务方面拥有长期的经验和雄厚的知识。

Vipro Markets是谁?

Vipro Markets 是一家为零售和机构客户提供一流交易服务的外汇经纪商,主要专注于外汇、股指差价合约、商品和债券业务。公司获得CySEC授权并受其监管,牌照号278/15,还是投资者赔偿基金(ICF)成员。

更多Vipro Markets信息请点击此处

我可以拥有一个Tickmill英国 的IB账户,但为Vipro Markets介绍客户,从而获得IB佣金吗?

Tickmill 英国的IB不能通过为Vipro Markets介绍客户来获得IB佣金。IB将必须在Vipro Markets开立IB账户,才能通过为Vipro Markets介绍客户来获得IB佣金。

Vipro Markets有IB计划吗?

是的,Vipro Markets拥有与Tickmill 英国和Tickmill塞舌尔类似的IB计划,你可以在https://www.vipromarkets.com/cn/partnership/ib/了解更多信息?

我是波兰人,Vipro Markets提供1:500杠杆吗?

针对波兰居民,我们提供最高1:100的杠杆?

Vipro Markets提供入金奖励吗?

不提供。

Vipro Markets客户可以选择哪些出入金方式?

客户可以选择信用卡、Skrill、 Neteller、Dotpay、银行电汇等出入金方式。

Vipro Markets提供负余额保护吗?

是的,Vipro Markets提供负余额保护。一般来说,所有客户都必须仔细阅读风险披露声明,了解进行杠杆化外汇和差价合约交易的损失可能超过入金。

我能够在Tickmill UK和Vipro Markets交易账户间对冲我的头寸吗?

我们拥有强大的风险管理工具,因此可以很容易的发现可疑交易。不建议你在Tickmill英国、Tickmill塞舌尔和Vipro Markets交易账户间创建对冲头寸,以这种方式将资金从一个账户转移到另一个账户。

我能够将我Tickmill账户中的资金转移到Vipro Markets账户吗?

因为是不同法律实体,Tickmill SC、Tickmill UK和Vipro Markets账户间不能转移资金。

我可以将现有账户和头寸转移到Vipro Markets吗?

不可以,不能将你的交易账户转移到Vipro Markets,因为是不同的法律实体。然而,如果你想要在Vipro Markets开立交易账户,你可以点击:https://secure.vipromarkets.com/users/register 注册账户。请首先查阅Vipro Markets接受你所在国家/地区客户的账户申请表格。

我所在国家支持在Tickmill英国、Tickmill塞舌尔和Vipro Markets开立账户。我可以在同一个客户专区查看我的所有交易账户,还是必须分别登陆3个客户专区查看我的账户?我必须针对每个公司发送3次“了解你的客户”文件吗?

由于法律实体是不同的,你将必须分别提交账户申请,发送“了解你的客户”文件。作为Tickmill英国的客户,你在客户区只能看到在Tickmill英国公司开立的交易账户。

我能在Tickmill英国、Tickmill塞舌尔和Vipro Markets这三家受监管公司都开立交易账户吗?

如果你所在国是在我们的允许开户国家名单里,你通过了适当性测试和账户认证过程,那么你可以在这三家公司都拥有交易账户。

Vipro Markets使用相同的银行账户持有客户资金吗?

Vipro Markets 的主要银行是北欧联合银行(Nordea Bank AB),注册地址为Liivalaia 45, 10145 Tallinn, Estonia,是欧洲最大的银行之一,资产超过6000亿欧元。

Tickmill英国的主要银行是巴克莱银行,注册地址为1 Churchill Place, London E14 5HP, United Kingdom。巴克莱银行是英国第二大银行。

Tickmill英国、Tickmill塞舌尔和Vipro Markets的客服、营销和支付部门相同吗?

有些功能有交叉,然而,所有的活动都是按照三家公司各自的监管机构要求进行的。

Tickmill英国、Tickmill塞舌尔和Vipro Markets的流动性提供商相同吗?

Tickmill UK、Tickmill SC和Vipro Markets使用类似的流动性提供商或最终流动性来源。将来这方面可能有所改变。在任何时候,我的目标都是按照我们的“最佳执行政策”为客户提供最佳交易执行标准。

你们将与Vipro Markets共享我的个人和财务信息吗?

不会,你的个人和财务数据将安全保存在我们的系统中。我们使用高水准的加密技术确保数据和客户资金的最高安全水平。

你们会转移到新的数据中心吗?

不会,我们的主机托管服务仍将由伦敦的Equinix LD4数据中心提供。目前,我们尚无改变基础设施设置的计划。

Vipro Markets的真实和模拟交易服务器在哪?

Vipro Markets的真实交易服务器位于伦敦的Equinix LD4数据中心,与我们的真实交易服务器所在位置相同。Vipro Markets模拟服务器目前位于法国,但未来可能有所改变。

从客户角度来看,Tickmill英国、Tickmill塞舌尔和Vipro Markets的主要不同之处是什么?

Tickmill集团旗下这三家受监管实体(Tickmill英国、Tickmill塞舌尔和Vipro Markets)均是管理良好的投资公司,客户资金隔离保存,三家公司均受各自监管机构的监管。Tickmill英国和Vipro Markets之间的主要差异是,Vipro Markets客户遍布219个国家,而Tickmill英国在78个国家拥有客户。另外,Tickmill UK客户资金受金融服务补偿计划 (www.fscs.org.uk)保护,每个客户的赔偿金额达到5万英镑,塞浦路斯投资者赔偿基金(ICF)对Vipro Markets每个客户的资金受保护额度高达2万欧元。

Tickmill英国、Tickmill塞舌尔和Vipro Markets的交易条件相同吗?

Vipro Market的交易条件与Tickmill英国和 Tickmill塞舌尔提供的条件类似。通过提供具备低平均点差和佣金以及超快执行的一流交易服务,Vipro Markets在欧洲外汇和差价合约经纪商中脱颖而出。

我的交易体验会因为收购而有所改变吗?

不,对Tickmill客户来说一切照常,在整合过程中,他们的交易体验将不会受到影响。无论是你的交易账户和资金,还是交易条件,都不会改变。按照在公开性和透明度方面的承诺,一旦采取进一步举措,两家公司的管理层都将为客户提供及时、全面的信息。

为什么收购Vipro Markets?

预期收购Vipro Markets将给公司及其客户带来一系列积极进展。不仅将加强我们的竞争力,而且还将使我们能够为Vipro Markets已经拥有很大市场份额的最大的欧洲市场部分更快带来高质量经纪服务。Vipro Markets以客户为中心的方式、开展业务的创新方法、负责任的商业道德,这些与我们的价值观和使命感一致,我们认为,在为我们的客户提供更好的客户服务、技术解决方案和交易产品方面,两家公司高水准的专业知识和系列技能的结合是合乎逻辑、互惠互利的举措。

headset_mic
close
  • 常见问题

  • 在线咨询

    咨询我们的客服 周一-周五 09:00 – 22:00 (中国时间 GMT + 2)
请选择国家/地区
Tickmill UK Limited
keyboard_arrow_down
mail_outline
Email
24小时内回应(工作日内)
* 请仅使用此表格进行一般性咨询
您的邮件已经发送
我们会在工作日24小时内回复您。
call
支持
呼叫客户服务: 周一 - 周五 07:00-20:00 (GMT)
您的回拨申请已经提交
我们将在工作时间24个小时内回复您。
Tickmill Limited Seychelles
keyboard_arrow_down
mail_outline
Email
24小时内回应(工作日内)
* 请仅使用此表格进行一般性咨询
您的邮件已经发送
我们会在工作日24小时内回复您。
call
支持
号码将重定向转为塞舌尔英语支持: 周一 - 周五 07:00-20:00 (GMT)
您的回拨申请已经提交
我们将在工作时间24个小时内回复您。
风险警告:保证金交易的金融产品具有相当高的风险,可能并不适合所有的投资者。您的损失可能超过您的初始投资。请确保您充分了解风险,并采取相应的措施来管理风险。

search

What are the benefits of trading with Vipro Markets?

Vipro Markets is regulated in the European Union and is registered with all of the major European regulators. Vipro Markets provides deep interbank liquidity and offers some of the most competitive prices on the market, exceptionally low spreads, lightning-fast execution and low commission fees. The company has quickly established itself as a reliable provider of advanced trading services for traders all over the world.

I still have questions. Who can I contact?

Please contact our dedicated support department.

Where is the office of Vipro Markets located?

Kedron 9, Mesa Geitonia, Limassol 4004, Cyprus.

Who are the management team members of Vipro Markets?

The CEO of Vipro Markets is Mr Valerijus Ovsianikas who has a long-term experience and strong knowledge of the brokerage industry.

Who is Vipro Markets?

Vipro Markets is a forex broker offering retail and institutional clients top-notch trading services with main focus on Forex, CFDs on stock indices, commodities and bonds. The company is authorised and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), with licence number 278/15 and is also a Member of the Investor Compensation Fund (ICF).

Find out more about Vipro Markets here.

Can I have an IB account with Tickmill UK and bring clients to Vipro Markets and get IB commission?

The IBs of Tickmill UK will not be able to receive IB commissions from the clients introduced to Vipro Markets. An IB would have to open an IB account with Vipro Markets to get IB commissions from clients introduced to Vipro Markets.

Does Vipro Markets have an Introducing Broker (IB) program?

Yes, Vipro Markets has a similar IB program to Tickmill UK and Tickmill SC and you may find more information here: https://www.vipromarkets.com/partnership/ib/

I am from Poland, does Vipro Markets offer 1:500 leverage for me?

The maximum leverage for Polish residents is 1:100.

Does Vipro Markets provide deposit bonuses?

No.

What deposit/withdrawal options are available for clients of Vipro Markets?

It is possible to make a deposit and withdrawal with Credit Card, Skrill, Neteller, Dotpay and bank wire.

Does Vipro Markets cover negative balance?

Yes, Vipro Markets covers negative balances. In general, all clients must read carefully the risk disclosure statement and understand that losses from trading leveraged FX and CFDs can exceed deposits.

Can I hedge my positions between Tickmill UK and Vipro Markets trading accounts?

We have very strong risk management tools in place and can thus detect suspicious trading very easily. It is not advised to open hedged positions between your Tickmill UK, Tickmill SC and Vipro Markets trading accounts and this way effectively transferring funds from one account to another without having any market risk.

Can I transfer funds from my Tickmill account to a Vipro Markets account?

It is not possible to transfer funds between Tickmill SC, Tickmill UK and Vipro Markets accounts because they are different legal entities.

Can I transfer my existing account and positions to Vipro Markets?

It is not possible to transfer your trading account to Vipro Markets because it is a different legal entity. Should you however want to open a trading account with Vipro Markets, then you can do it here: https://secure.vipromarkets.com/users/register. Please check first in the account application form that Vipro Markets accepts clients from your country.

I’m from a country that can open an account with Tickmill UK, Tickmill SC and Vipro Markets. Can I see all my trading accounts under a single client area or will I get 3 separate logins? Do I have to send my KYC documents 3 times for each company?

Since the legal entities are different, then yes, you would have to file the account application and also send the KYC documents separately. As a client of Tickmill UK you would see in the Client Area only the trading accounts that are opened under the Tickmill UK company.

Can I have trading accounts with all of the three regulated companies – Tickmill UK, Tickmill SC and Vipro Markets?

You may have trading accounts with all of the three companies provided that your country is in the allowed country list, that you pass the appropriateness test and account validation process.

Does Vipro Markets use the same bank accounts to hold client funds?

The main bank of Vipro Markets is Nordea Bank AB with registered address at Liivalaia 45, 10145 Tallinn, Estonia which is one of the largest banks in Europe with assets exceeding 600 billion Euros.

The main bank of Tickmill UK is Barclays Bank PLC with registered address at 1 Churchill Place, London E14 5HP, United Kingdom. Barclays Bank PLC is the second largest bank in the United Kingdom.

Do Tickmill UK, Tickmill SC and Vipro Markets have the same customer support, marketing and payment department?

Some functions have a crossover, however, all activities are performed in accordance with the regulators of each of the three companies.

Are Liquidity Providers the same for UK, SC and Vipro Markets entities?

Tickmill UK, Tickmill SC and Vipro Markets use similar LPs or ultimate source of liquidity. This may change in the future at any point in time. At all times, we aim to provide our clients with the best possible trade execution standards in accordance with our Best Execution Policy.

Will you be sharing my personal and financial information with Vipro Markets?

No, your personal and financial data are securely kept in our system. We guarantee the highest level of data and client fund safety by using high encryption.

Will you be moving to a new data center?

No, our hosting will be still provided by the London-based Equinix LD4 data center. Currently, we have no plans to change anything in our infrastructure setup.

Where are the LIVE and DEMO trading servers of Vipro Markets located?

The Live trading servers of Vipro Markets are located in London at the Equinix LD4 data center which is the same data center where our Live trading servers are located. The Demo servers of Vipro Markets are currently located in France but this may change in the future.

What are the key differences, from a client’s perspective, between Tickmill UK, Tickmill SC and Vipro Markets?

All of the three regulated entities under Tickmill Group (UK, SC and Vipro Markets) are well managed investment firms where the client funds are segregated and the companies are audited by their respective regulators. The main difference between Tickmill UK and Vipro Markets is that Vipro Markets accepts clients from 219 countries while Tickmill UK accepts clients from 78 countries. Also, Tickmill UK client funds are protected by the FSCS (www.fscs.org.uk) up to the amount of 50,000 GBP per retail client while the client funds of Vipro Markets are protected up to 20,000 EUR per client by the Investor Compensation Fund (ICF) of Cyprus.

Are trading conditions the same between Tickmill UK, Tickmill SC and Vipro Markets?

The trading conditions of Vipro Markets are similar to the conditions provided by Tickmill UK and Tickmill SC. Vipro Markets has distinguished itself among the European FX and CFD brokers by providing top-notch trading services with low average spreads and commissions and ultra-fast execution.

Will my trading experience change as a result of the acquisition?

No, for Tickmill clients it is business as usual, that is, their trading experience will remain unaffected during the integration process. Neither your trading accounts and funds nor trading conditions will change. In line with their commitment to openness and transparency, the management of both companies will provide clients with timely and comprehensive information once further actions are taken.

What is the reason behind the acquisition of Vipro Markets?

The acquisition of Vipro Markets is expected to bring a series of positive developments to the Company and its Clients. Not only will it strengthen our competitiveness but it will also enable us to bring our high-quality brokerage services much faster to some of the largest European markets where Vipro Markets has already a meaningful market share. Vipro Markets’ client-centric approach, innovative way of doing business and responsible ethics align perfectly with our values and mission and we believe that combining the deep expertise and skillsets of both firms is a logical and mutually-beneficial step forward in providing our Clients with better customer service, technological solutions and trading products.

headset_mic
close
  • Find most of the answers in our FAQ section

  • Online Chat

    Chat with Client Support Mon – Fri 09:00 – 22:00 (MT4 server time GMT + 2)
Please select your country
Tickmill UK Limited
Authorised and Regulated by the UK Financial Conduct Authority
FCA
keyboard_arrow_down
mail_outline
Email
Get a response in up to 24 hours on business days.
* Please use this form for general inquiries only
Your email has been sent
We will get back to you within 24 hours on business days
call
Support Line
Call Client Support Mon-Fri 07:00-20:00 (GMT)
Your callback request has been sent
We will get back to you within 24 business hours.
Tickmill Limited Seychelles
FSA
keyboard_arrow_down
mail_outline
Email
Get a response in up to 24 hours on business days.
* Please use this form for general inquiries only
Your email has been sent
We will get back to you within 24 hours on business days
call
Support Line
Call Client Support Mon-Fri 07:00-20:00 (GMT)
Your callback request has been sent
We will get back to you within 24 business hours.
Risk Warning: Trading financial products on margin carries a high degree of risk and is not suitable for all investors. Losses can exceed the initial investment. Please ensure you fully understand the risks and take appropriate care to manage your risk.