在Tickmill,我们的客户的利益永远是第一位的。为此,我们不断努力提高我们的交易条件,以满足世界各地的客户的多种需求。因此,我们现在提供符合伊斯兰教法的伊斯兰帐户(免隔夜利息账户)。

伊斯兰外汇帐户被称为免隔夜利息账户,因为根据穆斯林的信仰,隔夜头寸不收取隔夜利息。所有的穆斯林客户可以在Tickmill开立账户 – 经典账户专业账户VIP账户,并转换为免隔夜利息账户,享受我们最佳的交易条件

伊斯兰帐户与我们的常规交易账户类型具有完全相同的交易条件和条款。唯一不同的是不存在隔夜利息。

我们客户支持团队会在1个工作日处理您的伊斯兰帐户请求,完成后我们会发邮件通知您。您以后在Tickmill开的所有交易账户将自动归为免隔夜利息账户,无需再次与我们联系。

注意!在申请前请确保您遵守我们的伊斯兰(免隔夜利息 )交易账户使用协议

Here at Tickmill, our clients interests always come first. For this purpose, we continuously strive to facilitate our trading conditions to suit various needs of clients throughout the world. With this in mind, we offer Islamic accounts that are compliant with the Sharia law.

Forex Islamic account is known as a swap-free account as there is no swap or rollover interest on overnight positions, which is against Muslim faith. All Muslim clients can benefit from Tickmill’s best trading conditions by opening any account with us  – Classic, ECN Pro or VIP – and converting it to an Islamic type.

Islamic accounts have exactly the same trading conditions and terms as our regular trading account types. The only difference is that there are no swaps.

Our all-star Client Support team will process your request for an Islamic account status within 1 business day and you will receive an email confirmation once all is set up. All subsequent trading accounts opened by you at Tickmill will be automatically classified as swap-free meaning there will be no need for contacting us again.

NB! Please make sure you comply with our Islamic (Swap-Free) trading account use agreement before applying for a swap-free account status.